Reunited with my hometown friends

It’s been since Christmas break since I’ve seen anyone from my hometown. At the beginning of April my two friends came to Russellville and we hung out for the night. It was great getting to be reunited with them and catch up on some things. I took them out for the night and we got to have some much needed fun that I haven’t had in a long time. I’m ready to be back home for the summer for a few weeks to hangout like old times. Bonfires, fourwheeler riding and hanging out is going to be great relaxation to take my mind off of school.

  
http://entertaining.about.com/od/teenagers/a/Hosting-A-Bonfire-Party-For-Teens.htm
http://paragould.k12.ar.us

Leave a Reply

