2015 initation 

Finally, fall ’15 got initation into Delta Zeta. Initation is always really special to me because it is ritual and it reminds me of the reasons that I am a Delta Zeta. I get reminded of my values and the creed and what it all means to me. Delta zeta plays a huge role in my life and has changed me for the better.  Many great opportunitys come with being in Delta Zeta and i can’t wait for the new fall class of 2015 to find out what Delta Zeta means to them. I know that Delta Zeta will give them the opportunities that they are looking for and will be a great experience for me. I can not wait to watch them through Delta Zeta.

  
http://www.deltazeta.org/deltazetacreed
http://www.deltazeta.org/leadership/newmembereducation/newmemberprogram

Leave a Reply

