Londan 

Deta zeta has brought me to many people and to my wonderful family. One of my favorite people in DZ is Londan booth, who is also in my family. Londan is philanthropy chair for delta zeta, and does many good things for the community. She is also involved in learn to listen week which is coming up next week. She’s in a two year relationship with her best friend Hayden. He also goes to Arkansas tech. Londan is a really outgoing person and enjoyable to talk to. I’m glad to have such an amazing person in my sorority family.  I’m hoping that she doesn’t decide to move to Conway next semester because I’ll miss her so much. 

  

https://mobile.twitter.com/_londannicole

http://www.deltazeta.org/Mobile

One thought on “Londan 

Leave a Reply

