Summer 2014

During the summer of 2014 many bad things happened. One of them being I was in a four wheeler wreck. I was at Bricks off Road park in Poplar Bluff and I had only been there for many 2 or 3 hours till something went wrong. I was driving a grizzle 350 and had 2 other people with me and we were racing back to the camp site when I go to make a turn and my tire catches a rut wrong and flips the fourwheeler over on top of us. One of my friends that was behind me came and pushed it off but I was unconscious on the ground. I woke up and the first thing I remember was trying to get everyone away from me cause I hate it when people stare. Then the medics arrive, I tried SO hard to get up but I just couldn’t do it. I was really upset that I had to leave cause I just got there. My bestfriend was crying because they wouldn’t let her ride in the ambulance with me and everyone was freaking out. I ended up braking my pelvis bone and the 2 bones next to it. I’m just glad to be alive and okay. It took a few month till I was able to walk again but I fully recovered. Things could have been a lot worse but I’m thankful my friend only had bruises. 

 

 http://www.bricksoffroadpark.com

http://www.okecyclecenter.com/New-Inventory-2014-Yamaha-Utility-%28ATV%29-Grizzly-350-Auto.-4×4-Camo-Blackshear-Georgia-594559

Leave a Reply

