Reunited

After spring break I came home to Paragould, Arkansas to get my stuff together there before I went back to Russellville. Before I came back to russellville that Saturday I went out to eat with my childhood bestfriend. Whom is pregnant and in a relationship with my other friend. We went out to eat at this new Italian restaurant and the found was really good. It was great to see one of my old bestfriends And exchange story’s and see how her life is going. I really miss hangout with her and being a kid with no responsibilities. We had a lot of good memory’s and it feels like we’re both growing up way to fast. I would have never thought the day were she would be having a baby would come so soon. I can’t wait till the baby is born so I can be a awesome aunt! I love Kimber and I know I’ll love her child just as much. 

 

 http://paragould.k12.ar.us

http://www.myammc.org/Mobile/

Leave a Reply

