Reasons why I love the beach

One of the reasons of why I love the beach is, The Sun. I love being able to feel the vitamin D soaking into my skin. When it is sunny , my whole mood changes and I almost can’t help but to be happy. The next reason why I love the beach is, the beauty. I love nature and I think the ocean is absolutely beautiful. Everything about the beach is just amazing, everything is beautiful in its own way. The last reason why I love the beach is because of lazy days, I’m a college student so everyday if filled with something to do. So going to the beach is a great way to relax and just be lazy. Whether it be laying by the pool, on the beach, swimming. I greatly enjoy being lazy while I’m at the beach. The beach is a great place to let go and just relax. That is why it is one of my favorite places to be and that is why I love the beach. 

 

 http://travel.usnews.com/Rankings/Most_Relaxing_Beaches/

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1925994-d1474939-r236456066-Elements_Boutique_Resort_Spa_Hideaway-Taling_Ngam_Ko_Samui_Surat_Thani_Province.html

Leave a Reply

