I got a twin!

Thursday 19th, I got a twin in my sorority family. My big decided 3 weeks before then that she was going to take another little. Some littles are bothered by it and don’t wish to have a twin but I was actually excited because I really like her and I know that the relationship that me and my big have will never change. Big/little reveal day was really hectic with lots of last minute crafting, planning and preparing. Even though I wasn’t taking a little, it was still a busy day for me. I helped my family craft and had to make reservations at bdubbs so we could eat and hangout there after reveal. I was so happy to see that my twin, Shelbi was happy that Rhianna was her big and that she loves our family. I’m so glad to have a twin! 

 

 http://www.hercampus.com/school/cmu/biglittle-reveal-whats-big-deal

http://sororityeverafter.com/greek-terminology/

Leave a Reply

