Day two in Destin

The second day in Destin I got to sleep into about 10:00 and just kinda be lazy. After I finally got up, I got ready and put my bath suit on and went down to the pool. I sat down by the pool till the tiki bar opened up so I could get some lunch, then I had a Cobb salad with ranch. That hit the spot, I wanted something kinda light weight since I have a bathing suit on and didn’t wanna be too full of food. After my dad brought me a floaty to lay on the pool with I had to blow that up, which took a while because we didn’t have a air compressor. After that I didn’t even feel like laying on it cause there were so many kids in the pool, I ended up just tanning by the pool. It ended up being a pretty relaxing day, getting some much needed sun! 

  

http://www.sandestin.com

http://www.pelican-beach.com/beachside-tiki–bar.htm

Leave a Reply

