Memphis trip

Today, me and my boyfriend travelled to Memphis to go see my parents. My parents live in Paragould but are in Memphis because my dad is in the ginning business. The farm and gin show has been goes on from Wednesday to Saturday. So me and Austin decided to come see them since I haven’t in almost two months. I don’t really like big city’s so Memphis is not the place for me but the positive side of going to Memphis is that there is a lot of different restaurants to try out. So finding good food is never a problem. The restaurant that me and my family ate tonight was Rum Boogie. They had live music and s pretty chill atmosphere going on. I ordered the cat fish, mom got the hot wings, Austin got chicken and my dad for some reason is trying to lose weight and got a salad. Over all the food was good, and Rum Boogie was a good place to eat for dinner! 

http://rumboogie.com

https://www.farmandginshow.com



Leave a Reply

