Summer time Is my favorite time

Summer Is my favorite time of the year because it is the warmest time of the year. I don’t like being cold, and would much rather wear a tank top over a jacket. One thing I hate doing is laying, I usually have to do this when it is 35 and below. When it is this cold, I don’t want any skin showing and I don’t want to be outside. Which really sucks because I love nature and being outside. I could sit in the woods for hours just listening to the birds and small animals run around and do there thing. During the summer, I spend most of my time sitting outside. I don’t even have to be doing anything, I just like to feel the warmth of the sun just soaking into my skin and even though I may have many things to worry about, I become worry less and everything in the world is just neutral. I also enjoy golfing during the summer when I’m not sitting on my back porch. I’ve been playing golf since I was about 8 and I never really started liking it till I was about 16 and I started playing in tournaments and realized that I actually loved playing golf. This summer is gonna be great and can’t come soon enough!

http://www.davidsuzuki.org/publications/finding-solutions/2013/summer/nature-is-good-for-mind-body-and-soul/

http://m.dummies.com/how-to/content/golf-rules-etiquette-for-dummies-cheat-sheet.html

IMG_0010

Leave a Reply

