Delta Zeta

My sorority Delta Zeta has been the best influence on me. It is great to no that I have about 80 sisters behind me and that love me. With that many sisters, it’s never too hard to find something to wear or if your out of bottled water someone usually has one. I have learned a lot being in Delta Zeta, I have learned leadership skills, how to work together and people skills. This sorority gives me opportunities to get involved in the community and help out with different organizations. Being in a sorority is a great thing if your willing to get involved with many different things and Delta Zeta gives back for what you put in. You can do many great things in Delta Zeta and there are different positions to correspond with your preference. For instance if your really good in academics, then the academics chair would be the best. Delta Zeta is a great organization/sisterhood with many different opportunities

http://www.deltazeta.org/philanthropy/thepaintedturtlecamp

http://www.deltazeta.org/philanthropy/speechandhearing/starkey

IMG_0011

Leave a Reply

