Clifford the big red jeep

As many know, I’m a short blonde girl that drives a big red jeep. Clifford is the name of my jeep because it has a six inch lift with thirty seven inch tires. Clifford can tackle on mud, ice, snow and sand. There isn’t much Clifford can’t do. I like to do a lot of off roading so Clifford comes in handy. I enjoy going to sand creek with my jeep and four wheeler and creeping through trails to see what I can make it through and pushing Clifford to his limits. Sand creek is a place where all my friends go off roading to ride there razors, jeeps, four wheelers and anything else you would wanna take out there. If your looking for a good ole country atmosphere with people that just like to have a good time. That is the place to go.

IMG_1092

http://www.mapmyride.com/us/paragould-ar/sand-creek-old-walcott-rd-loop-route-515430

http://www.rubitrux.com/vehicles.html

Leave a Reply

